Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Frödin Gösta gosta.frodin@folkpartiet.se
Lindblom Henrik henrik.lindblom@karlstad.se
Wiklander Ewa ewa.wiklander@kristinehamn.se
Åhman Marianne marianne.ahman@sunne.se
Larén Inger inger.laren@torsby.se
Gustafsson Therése sunnanas@yahoo.se
Lehresjön Niklas
Holdar Kjell-Åke holdar@telia.com
Brodén Mikael mikael@gameoutlet.se
Obrovac Nicola nicola.obrovac@hammaro.se
Frödin Birgitta birgitta.frodin@telia.com
Olsson Ulla ulla@bolhyttan.se
Ohlsson Gert gert.ohlsson@liv.se