Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Söderberg Johanna erik.fors@emmaboda.se
Persson Ola ola.persson@sunne.se
Rogne Dag jarkko.pekkala@xyleminc.com
Sidenvall Eva goran_ernstsson@hotmail.com
Pettersson Andreas andreas.pettersson@karlstad.se
Leander Christina christina.leander@humana.se
Pettersson Agneta agneta.pettersson@saffle.se
Smedman Mona lejon25stenberg@hotmail.com
Ahremark Persson Benny benny.g.persson@telia.com
Holmstrand Annika annika.holmstrand@pol.arjang.se
Einevik Bäckstrand Kerstin kerstin.einevik.backstrand@telia.com
Lander Henrik henrik.lander@karlstad.se
Larsson Håkan hakan.larsson@storfors.se
Larsson Jane jane.larsson@hotmail.com
Berglund Anna-Karin annakarin.berglund@telia.com
Jonsson Ulf jonssonulf@live.se
Jarl Sofia sofia.jarl@regiondalarna.se
Schmidt Caroline hope.terttu@gmail.com
Adolfsson Karl-Johan karl-johan.adolfsson@sunne.se
Eriksson Erik A erik.a.eriksson@centerpartiet.se