Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Assadbegli Parvane parvane_a@hotmail.com
Wallouch Anne-Marie anne-marie.wallouch@kristinehamn.se
Scherp Hans-Åke hansake@scherp.me
Wallengren Magnus magnus.wallengren@kristinehamn.se
Boquist Gunilla gun.boq@gmail.com
Nilsson Lill lill.n@telia.com
Göransdotter Susanna susanna.goransdotter@gmail.com
Raiml Gert gert.raiml@arvika.se
Nyvall Madeleine madeleine.nyvall@vansterpartiet.se
Nilsson Anders anders.u.nilsson@liv.se