Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nisser Per-Samuel per-samuel.nisser@karlstad.se
Oudin Marie marie.oudin@kristinehamn.se
Torin Alexander alexander.torin@moderat.se
Larsson Johanna johanna.larsson@karlstad.se
Rådhström Åsa asa@radhstrom.se
Eriksson Hans hans.eriksson@moderat.se
Hultkrantz Katarina katarina@blink.se
Hahne Mats mats.hahne@kristinehamn.se
Österdahl Lars osterdahl.lars@telia.com
Segersten Larsson Catarina catarina.segersten.larsson@moderat.se
Jansson Stellan stellan.per@tele2.se
Torvaldsdotter Dehring Helene helene.t.dehring@karlstad.se
Lundgren Johnny johnny.h.lundgren@telia.com
Wahlund Börje borje.wahlund@liv.se
Norman Nils-Åke nilsake.norman@telia.com
Rönström Håkan hakan.ronstrom@regiongavleborg.se
Larsson Fredrik fredrik.larsson@liv.se
Höök Stina stina.hook@regionvarmland.se
Lund Kopparklint Marléne marlene.kopparklint@karlstad.se
Jalayer Fereshteh
Bill Per
Ljungsten Anders
Henriksson Bosse bosse.henriksson@hammaro.se