Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (87 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Pettersson Claes saknar epost
Wåhlund Aina gunvor.akarlsson@telia.com
Gruvberger Per per.gruvberger@filipstad.se
Haraldsson Leif leif.haraldsson@grums.se
Johansson Åsa asa.f.johansson@hagfors.se
Ronacher Ann-Sofie stefan.nystrom@emmaboda.se
Larsson Linda
Tallgren Anders ann-charlotte.filipsson@emmaboda.se
Edman Pernilla pernilla.edman@telia.com
Johansson Mikael mikael.johansson@kil.se
Olsson Bjarne eva@kevii.com
Lindquist Mathias inger.rossbol@emmaboda.se
Jildesten Hans hans.jildesten@storfors.se
Eriksson Tobias tobias.o.eriksson@politiker.sunne.se
Järåsen Ann-Katrin ann-katrin.jarasen@torsby.se
Gustavsson Eva-Lena eva-lena.gustavsson@torsby.se
Schützer Daniel pontusadolfsson@live.se
Söderström Peter
Kandergård Lena lena.kandergard@arvika.se
Parling Torbjörn ake.lindstroem@outloook.com
Lawén Per royeri@tele2.se
Ingman Tore ingmantore@gmail.com
Eriksson Göran goran.eriksson@hagfors.se
Boström Pernilla pernillab@hagfors.se
Asp Sara sara.asp@hammaro.se
Magnusson Hans ingerbl@gmail.com
Norlin Christian alexander.fransson@emmaboda.se
Elkeus Christina tina.elkeus@yahoo.se
Gunnarsson Rita ritagun@hotmail.com
Nilsson Lars peter@maxmotorsport.se
Henriksson Eric eric.henriksson@munkfors.se
Skogström Christina marina.skoglund@telia.com
Mattsson Kjell-Erik
Rehn Thomas
Gidlöf Siw
Mlakar Ann machellborg@hotmail.com
Johansson Lars lars.johansson@kristinehamn.se
Högman Östen osten.hogman@bahnhof.se
Andersson Martin martin@varmland.sap.se
Dahlqvist Mikael mikael.dahlqvist@riksdagen.se
Johansson Ann-Kristine annkristine62@gmail.com
Johnsson Philip philip.johnsson@telia.com
Janhagen Olsén Ann-Christine acjo@hagfors.se
Andersson Nils-Gunnar nils-gunnar.andersson@telia.com
Einarsson Helen helen.einarsson@kristinehamn.se
Persson Fredrik
Dahlén-Gauffin Anna
Gunnarsson Jonas
Falk Pia pia.f@telia.com
Frödén Anita mammasdrutt@hotmail.com
Rage Angelica
Melesjö Windahl Lena
Fransson Sten sten.fransson@arvika.se
Wretling Ingela
Ekbåge Sune ekbage.sune@telia.com
Polintan Jomark
Thunér Mats
Gauffin Birgitta gauffin.birgitta@gmail.com
Olsson Johan
Larsson Ann-Marie ann-marie.larsson@karlstad.se
Isaksson Marina marina.isaksson@filipstad.se
Rioflorido Karlsson Aurea
Bohlin Jan jan.bohlin@home.se
Andersson Mathias mathias.andersson@munkfors.se
Glader Tommy tommy.glader@telia.com
Björnvall Gert gert.bjornvall@socialdemokraterna.se
Norén Elin
Gahnshag Jonny jonny.gahnshag@falun.se
Thoresen Sven-Åke
Dangardt Marie-Louise marie-louise.dangardt@hofors.se
Andersson Ulric ulric.andersson@liv.se
Riste Tomas
Gundahl Monica monica.gundahl@liv.se
Larsson Jessica yes79_79@hotmail.com
Olsson Erik
Röhr Inga-Lill
Sandström Mats
Mtuya Cecilia
Kristiansson Kristina kristina.kristiansson@arjang.se
Nilsson Ulrika
Ljung Olga
Johannesson Kenneth kenneth.johannesson@arvika.se
Svensson Nilsson Anita
Aspengren Per per.aspengren@liv.se
Norell Maria
Holm Alteblad Håkan hakan.holm.alteblad@karlstad.se
Ohlsson Marianne