Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Frödin Gösta gosta.frodin@regionvarmland.se
Åhman Marianne marianne.aman@regionvarmland.se
Lehresjön Niklas niklas.lehresjon@regionvarmland.se
Julin Dombrowe Eva eva.dombrowe@regionvarmland.se
Lindblom Henrik henrik.lindblom@regionvarmland.se
Knutsson Anna-Lena anna-lena.knutsson@regionvarmland.se
Scheutz Per per.scheutz@telia.com
Gunnarsson Sara sara.gunnarsson@regionvarmland.se
Wikström Hallonsten Eva eva.wikstrom.hallonsten@regionvarmland.se
Widarsdotter Maria
Skalare Ann-Charlott ann-charlott.skalare@liv.se
Lämgren Lennart