Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Frödin Gösta gosta.frodin@regionvarmland.se
Åhman Marianne marianne.aman@liv.se
Lehresjön Niklas niklas.lehresjon@liv.se
Julin Dombrowe Eva eva.julin-dombrowe@liberalerna.se
Lindblom Henrik henrik.lindblom@karlstad.se
Knutsson Anna-Lena anna-lena.knutsson@liv.se
Scheutz Per per.scheutz@telia.com
Gunnarsson Sara sara.gunnarsson@regionvarmland.se
Wikström Hallonsten Eva eva.wikstrom.hallonsten@liv.se
Widarsdotter Maria
Skalare Ann-Charlott ann-charlott.skalare@liv.se