Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Brännlund Paul paul.brannlund@sd.se
Jasic Modin Ljubica ljubica.jasicmodin@regionvarmland.se
Ringstrand Helena
Berg Lars-Åke lars.berg@regionvarmland.se
Aronsson Synnöve
Jarnbro Lisbeth
Pettersson Urban urban.petersson@regionvarmland.se
Anderberg Anders anders.anderberg@regionvarmland.se
Kron Anne-Louise annelouise.kron@regionvarmland.se
Grahn Johnny
Skogberg Anders anders.skogberg@sd.se
Tegelaar Jonny jonny.tegelaar@regionvarmland.se
Löf Yadviha
Chongera Jonas
Söderström Eva
Eriksson Eva
Ulrici Harriet
Persson Gunilla gunilla.persson2@regionvarmland.se
Monsén Lena lena.monsen@regionvarmland.se
Hagström Frida
Strifors Mikael mikael.strifors@regionvarmland.se
Bergström Jonas
Tjärngård Jan-Erik
Grahn Åsa asa.grahn@regionvarmland.se
Örbom Helena