Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Brännlund Paul paul.brannlund@regionvarmland.se
Jasic Modin Ljubica ljubica.jasicmodin@regionvarmland.se
Ringstrand Helena
Berg Lars-Åke lars.berg@regionvarmland.se
Aronsson Synnöve
Petersson Urban urban.petersson@regionvarmland.se
Anderberg Anders anders.anderberg@regionvarmland.se
Kron Anne-Louise annelouise.kron@regionvarmland.se
Grahn Johnny johnny.grahn@regionvarmland.se
Skogberg Anders anders.skogberg@regionvarmland.se
Tegelaar Jonny pumacougar@yahoo.com
Löf Yadviha
Eriksson Eva
Persson Gunilla gunilla.persson2@regionvarmland.se
Monsén Lena lena.monsen@regionvarmland.se
Strifors Mikael mikael.strifors@regionvarmland.se
Bergström Jonas
Tjärngård Jan-Erik
Grahn Åsa asa.grahn@regionvarmland.se
Örbom Helena
Örnberg Kjell
Olsson Johan
Filper Runar
Johansson Tord