Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hammar Anna anna.hammar@regionvarmland.se
Alfredsson Olsson Eva
Raiml Gert gert.raiml@regionvarmland.se
Assadbegli Parvane parvane.assadbegli@regionvarmland.se
Björk Elisabeth elisabeth.bjork@regionvarmland.se
Nykvist Karina karina.nykvist@regionvarmland.se
Murås Bodil bodil.muras@regionvarmland.se
Mortensen Ulla
Funcke My my.funcke@regionvarmland.se
Zadik Anders anders.zadik@regionvarmland.se
Nilsson Lill lill.nilsson@regionvarmland.se
Johansson Daniel
Lagreryd Jonas
Carlsson Patric
Karlsson Lena lena.karlsson2@regionvarmland.se
Odot Andersson Björn
Nyvall Madeleine