Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hammar Anna
Odot Andersson Björn
Alfredsson Olsson Eva
Raiml Gert gert.raiml@regionvarmland.se
Assadbegli Parvane parvane.assadbegli@karlstad.se
Björk Elisabeth elisabeth.bjork@regionvarmland.se
Nykvist Karina karina.nykvist@gmail.com
Murås Bodil bodil.muras@regionvarmland.se
Mortensen Ulla
Funcke My myfuncke@hotmail.com
Karlsson Lena lenakarlsson25@hotmail.com
Ulfvenstierna Annelie
Zadik Anders anders.zadik@regionvarmland.se
Nilsson Lill lill.n@telia.com
Johansson Daniel
Lagreryd Jonas