Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hammar Anna
Odot Andersson Björn
Alfredsson Olsson Eva
Raiml Gert gert.raiml@liv.se
Göransdotter Susanna
Assadbegli Parvane parvane.assadbegli@liv.se
Björk Elisabeth elisabeth.bjork@regionvarmland.se
Nykvist Karina karina.nykvist@gmail.com
Murås Bodil bodil.muras@liv.se
Mortensen Ulla
Funcke My myfuncke@hotmail.com
Karlsson Lena lenakarlsson25@hotmail.com
Ulfvenstierna Annelie
Zadik Anders anders.zadik@liv.se
Nilsson Lill lill.n@telia.com
Johansson Daniel
Lagreryd Jonas