Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (88 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Pettersson Claes claes.pettersson@arvika.se
Wåhlund Aina aina.wahlund@telia.com
Gruvberger Per per.gruvberger@filipstad.se
Haraldsson Leif leif.haraldsson@grums.se
Johansson Åsa asa.f.johansson@hagfors.se
Ronacher Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.ronacher@hagfors.se
Larsson Linda linda.larsson@karlstad.se
Tallgren Anders anders.tallgren@karlstad.se
Edman Pernilla pernilla.edman@telia.com
Johansson Mikael mikael.johansson@kil.se
Olsson Bjarne bjarne.olsson@kristinehamn.se
Lindquist Mathias mathias.lindquist@munkfors.se
Jildesten Hans hans.jildesten@storfors.se
Eriksson Tobias tobias.o.eriksson@politiker.sunne.se
Järåsen Ann-Katrin ann-katrin.jarasen@torsby.se
Gustavsson Eva-Lena eva-lena.gustavsson@torsby.se
Schützer Daniel daniel.schutzer@arjang.se
Söderström Peter peter.soderstrom@arvika.se
Kandergård Lena lena.kandergard@arvika.se
Parling Torbjörn torbjorn.parling@filipstad.se
Lawén Per per.lawen@forshaga.se
Ingman Tore ingmantore@gmail.com
Eriksson Göran goran.eriksson@hagfors.se
Boström Pernilla pernillab@hagfors.se
Magnusson Hans hans.magnusson@liv.se
Norlin Christian christian.norlin@karlstad.se
Elkeus Christina tina.elkeus@yahoo.se
Gunnarsson Rita ritagun@hotmail.com
Nilsson Lars lars.o.nilsson@kristinehamn.se
Henriksson Eric eric.henriksson@munkfors.se
Skogström Christina christina.skogstrom@storfors.se
Mattsson Kjell-Erik mattsson.ke@gmail.com
Rehn Thomas thomasrehn@telia.com
Gidlöf Siw
Mlakar Ann ann.mlakar@saffle.se
Johansson Lars lars.johansson@kristinehamn.se
Högman Östen osten.hogman@bahnhof.se
Andersson Martin martin@varmland.sap.se
Dahlqvist Mikael mikael.dahlqvist@riksdagen.se
Johansson Ann-Kristine annkristine62@gmail.com
Johnsson Philip philip.johnsson@telia.com
Andersson Nils-Gunnar nils-gunnar.andersson@telia.com
Einarsson Helen helen.einarsson@kristinehamn.se
Persson Fredrik
Dahlén-Gauffin Anna
Falk Pia pia.f@telia.com
Frödén Anita mammasdrutt@hotmail.com
Rage Angelica angelica.rage@telia.com
Melesjö Windahl Lena lena.melesjo.windahl@karlstad.se
Fransson Sten sten.fransson@arvika.se
Wretling Ingela ingela.wretling@karlstad.se
Ekbåge Sune ekbage.sune@telia.com
Polintan Jomark jomark.polintan@hotmail.com
Thunér Mats mats.thuner@liv.se
Gauffin Birgitta gauffin.birgitta@gmail.com
Olsson Johan johan189cm@hotmail.com
Larsson Ann-Marie ann-marie.larsson@karlstad.se
Isaksson Marina marina.isaksson@filipstad.se
Rioflorido Karlsson Aurea aurea.karlsson@storfors.se
Bohlin Jan jan.bohlin@home.se
Andersson Mathias mathias.andersson@munkfors.se
Glader Tommy tommy.glader@telia.com
Björnvall Gert gert.bjornvall@socialdemokraterna.se
Norén Elin elin.k.noren@gmail.com
Gahnshag Jonny jonny.gahnshag@falun.se
Thoresen Sven-Åke sven-ake.thoresen@regiongavleborg.se
Dangardt Marie-Louise marie-louise.dangardt@hofors.se
Andersson Ulric ulric.andersson@liv.se
Riste Tomas tomas.riste@regionvarmland.se
Gundahl Monica monica.gundahl@liv.se
Larsson Jessica yes79_79@hotmail.com
Olsson Erik erikolss@hotmail.com
Röhr Inga-Lill inga-lill.rohr@telia.com
Sandström Mats mats.sandstrom@liv.se
Mtuya Cecilia cecymtuya@hotmal.com
Kristiansson Kristina kristina.kristiansson@arjang.se
Nilsson Ulrika ulleigrums@hotmail.com
Ljung Olga olga.ljung.saffle@gmail.com
Johannesson Kenneth kenneth.johannesson@arvika.se
Aspengren Per per.aspengren@liv.se
Norell Maria maria.norell@forshaga.se
Holm Alteblad Håkan hakan.holm.alteblad@karlstad.se
Ohlsson Marianne marianne.ohlsson@torsby.se
Nilsson Gustav
Gustavsson Marian marian.gustavsson@hotmail.com
Wilén Anna
Vakant
Wahrolin Christina