Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Persson Ola ola.persson@regionvarmland.se
Adolfsson Karl-Johan kjadolfsson47@gmail.com
Jonsson Ulf jonssonulf@live.se
Berglund Anna Karin anna-karin.berglund@liv.se
Carlsson Anna-Lena anna-lena.carlsson@torsby.se
Evestam Erik erik@evestam.se
Ahremark Persson Benny benny.g.persson@telia.com
Lindquist Maria maria.lindquist.hallekil@telia.com
Östergren Jens jens.ostergren@liv.se
Bildtsén David david.bildtsen@liv.se
Andersson Stellan stellan.andersson@liv.se
Larsson Jane jane.larsson@liv.se
Ågren Erik erik.agren@liv.se
Ohlsson Marianne marianneohlsson@comhem.se
Larsson Håkan crowfly60@gmail.com
Ögren Marita marita.ogren@liv.se
Hall Anita anita.hall@centerpartiet.se
Bergfjord Anders anders.bergfjord@regionvarmland.se
Evestam Jenny jenny.evestam@liv.se
Bäckström Margareta margaretha.backstrom@saffle.se
Larsson Bodil
Frykenberger Eva eva.frykenberger@regionvarmland.se
Andersson Ingrid
Karlsson Anita
Carlsson Lars-Göran
Sjöberg Eva
Carlberg Ulla
Ivarsson Margareta margareta.ivarsson@liv.se
Adrian Göran goran.adrian@centerpartiet.se
Kylén Roland
Vakant
Olsson Monica monica.k.olsson@torsby.se