Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Persson Ola ola.persson@regionvarmland.se
Adolfsson Karl-Johan karljohan.adolfsson@regionvarmland.se
Evestam Erik erik.evestam@regionvarmland.se
Ahremark Persson Benny benny.ahremark.persson@regionvarmland.se
Carlsson Anna-Lena annalena.carlsson@regionvarmland.se
Östergren Jens jens.ostergren@regionvarmland.se
Bildt David david.bildt@regionvarmland.se
Andersson Stellan stellan.andersson@regionvarmland.se
Larsson Jane jane.larsson@regionvarmland.se
Jonsson Ulf ulf.l.jonsson@regionvarmland.se
Ågren Erik erik.agren@regionvarmland.se
Larsson Håkan
Ögren Marita marita.ogren@regionvarmland.se
Hall Anita anita.hall@centerpartiet.se
Bergfjord Anders anders.bergfjord@regionvarmland.se
Evestam Jenny jenny.evestam@regionvarmland.se
Frykenberger Eva eva.frykenberger@regionvarmland.se
Andersson Ingrid
Karlsson Anita
Carlsson Lars-Göran
Sjöberg Eva
Carlberg Ulla
Ivarsson Margareta margareta.ivarsson@regionvarmland.se
Adrian Göran goran.adrian@regionvarmland.se
Kylén Roland
Olsson Monica monica.k.olsson@torsby.se
Söderberg Johanna
Bäckström Margareta margaretha.backstrom@saffle.se
Ohlsson Marianne marianneohlsson@comhem.se
Berglund Anna Karin anna-karin.berglund@regionvarmland.se
Brodén Jenny
Lindquist Maria