Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Arbetarpartiet socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (121 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gauffin Birgitta birgitta.gauffin@liv.se
Johansson Åsa asa.b.johansson@regionvarmland.se
Larsson Linda
Tallgren Anders anders.tallgren@regionvarmland.se
Hildén Jessica jessica.hilden@regionvarmland.se
Ljung Olga olga.ljung.saffle@gmail.com
Johannesson Kenneth kenneth.johannesson@regionvarmland.se
Jonsson Stefan s.p.jonsson@hotmail.com
Gruvberger Per per.gruvberger@regionvarmland.se
Embretsen Pia pia.embretsen@kommunal.se
Gustavsson Marian marian.gustavsson@regionvarmland.se
Olsson Erik erik.olsson@regionvarmland.se
Kielba Susanne susanne.kielba@regionvarmland.se
Bergkvist Andersson Monica monica.bergkvist.andersson@regionvarmland.se
Jansson Lars-Ove Lars-Ove.Jansson@regionvarmland.se
Larsson Ann-Marie annmarie.larsson1955@gmail.com
Järåsen Ann-Katrin annkatrin.jarasen@regionvarmland.se
Wahrolin Christina christina.wahrolin@liv.se
Johansson Mikael mikael.b.johansson@regionvarmland.se
Carlén Samuel
Riste Tomas tomas.riste@regionvarmland.se
Polintan Jomark jomark.polintan@regionvarmland.se
Bäck Zenita
Kolberg Roger 057020130@telia.com
Bohlin Jan jan.bohlin@regionvarmland.se
Persson Fredrik
Söderström Peter peter.soderstrom@regionvarmland.se
Sandström Mats mats.sandstrom@liv.se
Jildesten Hans
Levin Lisa lisa.levin@regionvarmland.se
Paulsson Alexander alexander.paulsson@ssu.se
Lawén Mona
Andersson Thomas thomas.andersson3@regionvarmland.se
Johansson Andreas andreas.p.johansson@regionvarmland.se
Kandergård Lena
Larsson Jessica
Larsson Kjell
Björnvall Gert gert.bjornvall@regionvarmland.se
Eriksson Tobias tobias.eriksson2@regionvarmland.se
Eriksson Göran goran.eriksson@hagfors.se
Karlsson Gerd
Skönnbrink Sofia
Schützer Daniel daniel.schutzer@regionvarmland.se
Ronacher Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.ronacher@hagfors.se
Andersson Ulric ulric.andersson@regionvarmland.se
Mtuya Cecilia cecilia.mtuya@liv.se
Björfeldt Nathalie
Vitalis Per per.vitalis@telia.com
Röhr Inga-Lill inga-lill.rohr@regionvarmland.se
Nilsson Ulrika ulleigrums@hotmail.com
Mlakar Ann ann.mlakar@saffle.se
Johansson Linda linda.johansson3@regionvarmland.se
Isaksson Marina marina.isaksson@liv.se
Waysi Eriwan
Härdig Eriksson Eva-Lotta evalotta.eriksson@regionvarmland.se
Hååkman Felth Åsa
Haraldsson Leif
Larsson Saikoff Helené h.saikoff@swipnet.se
Hagström Malin malin.hagstrom@regionvarmland.se
Olsson Bjarne bjarne.olsson@regionvarmland.se
Larsson Kenneth kenneth.larsson@liv.se
Jarlemark Torbrand Anna
Sundberg Ulf
Skogström Christina
Aspengren Per per.aspengren@regionvarmland.se
Lindquist Mathias mathias.lindquist@munkfors.se
Jessen Hans-Peter
Falk Pia pia.f@telia.com
Andersson Nils-Gunnar nils-gunnar.andersson@regionvarmland.se
Eriksson Louise
Waysi Erivan
Carlsson Per-Olof polla1944@hotmail.com
Eriksson Jens
Dahlén Gauffin Anna
Dahlqvist Gunilla
Einarsson Helen
Högman Östen osten.hogman@bahnhof.se
Melesjö Lena
Andergrahn Jerry jerry.andergrahn@regionvarmland.se
Stiglert Göran goran.stiglert@live.se
Rehn Thomas thomas.rehn@regionvarmland.se
Bönström Carina
Gundahl Monica monica.gundahl@regionvarmland.se
Kristiansson Kristina
Axelsson Lisbet lisbet.axelsson@glocalnet.net
Persson Göran
Springer Tina
Hartwig Nicklas niklas.hartwig@munkfors.se
Johansson Pettersson Alexander Alexander.Pettersson@regionvarmland.se
Carlstedt Anneli
Boström Pernilla
Wall Britt-Marie Britt-Marie.wall@filipstad.se
Rioflorido Karlsson Aurea aurea.riofloridokarlsson@storfors.se
Rodin Ulrika
Dahlberg Gert gert.dahlberg@sunne.se
Felixson Annette
Ås Jonas
Andersson Bo bo.andersson@regionvarmland.se
Pettersson Liv
Larsson Håkan
Carlsson Inge inge.carlsson@regionvarmland.se
Nyström Krister krister.nystrom@kristinehamn.se
Brever Tommy f-brewer@telia.com
Bergergård Jan
Wretling Ingela
Hagelin Bertil bertil.hagelin@forshaga.se
Lindén Jonas
Olsson Johan johan.l.olsson@regionvarmland.se
Kjellström Marianne
Tönnberg Ingemar ingemar.tonnberg@liv.se
Thunér Mats mats.thuner@regionvarmland.se
Adolfsson Kajsa
Jivesand Håkan hakan.jivesand@gmail.com
Finsberg Hans-Eric hanseric.finsberg@telia.com
Dahlqvist Mikael
Wåhlund Aina aina.wahlund@liv.se
Andersson Gunilla
Jakobsson Marika marika@glocalnet.net
Kjellin Emil
Bäckman Thomas
Olsson Tommy