Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (44 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Olsson Robin
Brodin Roger roger.brodin@regionvarmland.se
Wahlund Börje borje.wahlund@regionvarmland.se
Jalayer Hess Fereshteh fereshteh.jalayerhess@regionvarmland.se
Nisser Larsson Margareta margareta.nisser@regionvarmland.se
Larsson Fredrik fredrik.larsson@regionvarmland.se
Ljungsten Anders anders.ljungsten@regionvarmland.se
Ingsmy Rebecka rebecka.ingsmy@regionvarmland.se
Fornander Patrik patrik.fornander@regionvarmland.se
Persson Mikael mikael.persson@regionvarmland.se
Oudin Marie marie.oudin@regionvarmland.se
Jacobs Ulrika ulrika.jacobs@regionvarmland.se
Sandberg Leif leif.sandberg@regionvarmland.se
Axelsson Håkan hakan.axelsson@regionvarmland.se
Samuelsson Henrik henrik.samuelsson@regionvarmland.se
Larsson Johanna johanna.el.larsson@regionvarmland.se
Nisser Per-Samuel per.nisser@regionvarmland.se
Arnesdotter Birgitta
Torvaldsdotter Dehring Helene helene.t.dehring@regionvarmland.se
Waldenström Åsa
Gustafsson Anita
Bertilsson Christina bertilssonchristina@gmail.com
Larsson Jonas
Palmehn Lena lena.palmehn@karlstad.se
Johansson Siri siri.johansson@yahoo.se
Jonsson Lotta
Holm Barenfeld Christian
Nyström Björn
Jansson Stellan stellan.jansson@regionvarmland.se
Österdahl Thomas thomas.osterdahl@regionvarmland.se
Opdal Karl
Örjstrand Britt-Marie
Söhrman Ulf
Torin Alexander alexander.torin@regionvarmland.se
Höök Stina stina.hook@regionvarmland.se
Nilsson Maj-Britt
Ordell Gunnar
Sörman Christina
Hultkrantz Katarina
Holmgren Tony
Holst Paula paula.holst@regionvarmland.se
Nilsson Göran
Samuelsson Birgitta
Nilsson Bengtsson Kristina