Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (39 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Olsson Robin
Brodin Roger roger.brodin@regionvarmland.se
Wahlund Börje borje.wahlund@liv.se
Jalayer Fereshteh fereshteh.jalayer@liv.se
Jönsson Kerstin kerstin.i.jonsson@liv.se
Nisser Larsson Margareta margareta.nisser@karlstad.se
Larsson Fredrik fredrik.larsson@regionvarmland.se
Ljungsten Anders anders@ljungsten.com
Ingsmy Rebecka rebecka.ingsmy@liv.se
Fornander Patrik patrik.fornander@liv.se
Torin Alexander alexander.torin@moderaterna.se
Persson Mikael mikael.persson@liv.se
Oudin Marie marie.oudin@liv.se
Höök Stina stina.hook@liv.se
Jacobs Ulrika u.jacobs@live.se
Österdahl Lars lars.osterdahl@liv.se
Sandberg Leif leif.sandberg@hammaro.se
Axelsson Håkan hakan.axelsson@liv.se
Samuelsson Henrik henrik.samuelsson@regionvarmland.se
Larsson Johanna johanna.el.larsson@liv.se
Nisser Per-Samuel per-samuel.nisser@karlstad.se
Arnesdotter Birgitta
Bengtsson Anton anton.bengtsson@liv.se
Sörman Christina so.ulf@telia.com
Lundgren Johnny johnny.lundgren@liv.se
Torvaldsdotter Dehring Helene helene.t.dehring@liv.se
Midböe Martin martin.midboe@liv.se
Berglund Malin malin.l.berglund@regionvarmland.se
Jansson Stellan stellan.per@tele2.se
Waldenström Åsa
Gustafsson Anita
Bertilsson Christina bertilssonchristina@gmail.com
Larsson Jonas
Palmehn Lena lena.palmehn@karlstad.se
Johansson Siri siri.johansson@yahoo.se
Jonsson Lotta
Holm Barenfeld Christian
Nyström Björn
Berghel Daniel daniel.berghel@moderat.se