Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (39 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Olsson Robin
Brodin Roger roger.brodin@regionvarmland.se
Wahlund Börje borje.wahlund@regionvarmland.se
Jalayer Hess Fereshteh fereshteh.jalayer@regionvarmland.se
Jönsson Kerstin kerstin.i.jonsson@liv.se
Nisser Larsson Margareta margareta.nisser@karlstad.se
Larsson Fredrik fredrik.larsson@regionvarmland.se
Ljungsten Anders anders.ljungsten@regionvarmland.se
Ingsmy Rebecka rebecka.ingsmy@regionvarmland.se
Fornander Patrik patrik.fornander@regionvarmland.se
Torin Alexander alexander.torin@moderaterna.se
Persson Mikael mikael.persson@regionvarmland.se
Oudin Marie marie.oudin@regionvarmland.se
Höök Stina stina.hook@regionvarmland.se
Jacobs Ulrika ulrika.jacobs@regionvarmland.se
Sandberg Leif leif.sandberg@hammaro.se
Axelsson Håkan hakan.axelsson@regionvarmland.se
Samuelsson Henrik henrik.samuelsson@regionvarmland.se
Larsson Johanna johanna.el.larsson@regionvarmland.se
Nisser Per-Samuel per-samuel.nisser@karlstad.se
Arnesdotter Birgitta
Bengtsson Anton anton.bengtsson@moderaterna.se
Sörman Christina so.ulf@telia.com
Torvaldsdotter Dehring Helene helene.t.dehring@regionvarmland.se
Midböe Martin martin.midboe@liv.se
Berglund Malin malin.l.berglund@regionvarmland.se
Waldenström Åsa
Gustafsson Anita
Bertilsson Christina bertilssonchristina@gmail.com
Larsson Jonas
Palmehn Lena lena.palmehn@karlstad.se
Johansson Siri siri.johansson@yahoo.se
Jonsson Lotta
Holm Barenfeld Christian
Nyström Björn
Lundgren Johnny johnny.lundgren@telia.com
Berghel Daniel daniel.berghel@moderat.se
Jansson Stellan stellan.per@tele2.se
Österdahl Thomas