Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Sjukvårdspartiet (SIV)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Utterdahl Marianne marianne.utterdahl@regionvarmland.se
Hopman Görel
Noreklint Mona mona.noreklint@regionvarmland.se
Larsson Berit berit.i.larsson@regionvarmland.se
Sjögren Birgitta birgitta.sjogren.sundberg@regionvarmland.se
Nilsson Hans Hans.nilsson@eda.se
Rosell Kjell
Carling Jan jan.carling@regionvarmland.se
Hidén Sebastian
Welin Fogelberg Ingegerd
Weinholm Madeleine
Granvik Helena helena.granvik@regionvarmland.se
Agdén Helene helene.agden@regionvarmland.se
Rosell Ingalill rosellingalill@yahoo.se
Kristoffersen Yvonne yvonne.kristoffersen@regionvarmland.se
Ström Örjan orjan.strom@regionvarmland.se