Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Sjukvårdspartiet (SIV)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Utterdahl Marianne marianne.utterdahl@regionvarmland.se
Hopman Görel
Noreklint Mona mona.noreklint@regionvarmland.se
Larsson Berit berit.i.larsson@liv.se
Wessmark Birgitta birgitta.wessmark@liv.se
Sjögren Birgitta birgitta.sjogren.sundberg@liv.se
Nilsson Hans Hans.nilsson@eda.se
Rosell Kjell
Carling Jan jan.carling@liv.se
Hidén Sebastian
Welin Fogelberg Ingegerd
Weinholm Madeleine
Granvik Helena helena.granvik@liv.se
Agdén Helene helene.agden@saffle.se
Rosell Ingalill rosellingalill@yahoo.se
Kristoffersen Yvonne yvonne.kristoffersen@regionvarmland.se
Ström Örjan o.strom@tele2.se